頻率問題

我想打乒乓球。我該怎麼辦?

除週三外,俱樂部每晚7:30-10之間開放。快來找人一起玩或帶一個夥伴,並使用任何開放式桌子。每月一次(會費)為15美元,一次無限次為40美元。隨意向其他玩家進行口頭挑戰,或將您的球拍放在桌子底下,但要尊重一起練習的玩家。請攜帶槳和球,但如果沒有,則可以提供。前門保持鎖定狀態,因此如果無法進入,請按門鈴。

您提供何種服務?

您可以想到幾乎所有的乒乓球服務。一次可為1、2或4名球員提供私人教練,週六的訓練營,錦標賽,聯賽和公開賽會員資格。有關更多信息,請參見我們的服務和活動頁面,或向俱樂部的任何教練諮詢。

您對新手有什麼建議?

對於新玩家,您將需要接受一些培訓,因為這是俱樂部的主要目的,並且大多數成員都處於較高水平。為此,我們提供私人教練,小組課程和訓練營。您還將需要定期練習,這意味著獲得公開比賽的會員資格。您可以通過網站或俱樂部註冊教練和會員資格。

我以前從未去過乒乓球俱樂部。有什麼我應該知道的嗎?

帶上運動鞋和衣服,槳和球。您可以帶一個夥伴一起玩,或者只是問別人是否會打您,但要尊重正在緊張訓練中的球員。如果您有耐心和善良,您幾乎總會找到一個要打的人。玩家認真對待遊戲,因此很有趣,但認真對待,如果您覺得需要培訓以跟上發展的步伐,我們會為此目的提供許多服務。

Frequency Asked Questions

I want to play some table tennis. What should I do?

The club is open for open play between 7:30-10 every night except Wednesday. Come and find people to play with or bring a partner and use any of the open tables. It costs $15 dollars for one session or $40 for unlimited sessions per month (membership). Feel free to challenge other players verbally or by putting your paddle under the table, but respect players who are practicing together. Please bring a paddle and ball, but one can be provided if you don't have those. The front door remains locked, so ring the bell if you can't get in.

What services do you offer?

We have pretty much all table tennis services that you can think of. Private coaching for 1, 2 or 4 players at a time, training camps on Saturdays, tournaments, leagues and memberships for open play. See our services and events pages for more information or inquire with any of the coaches at the club.

What do you recommend for a new player?

For new players you will want to receive some training as that is the primary purpose of the club and most of the members are relatively high level. We offer private coaching, group lessons and training camps for this purpose. You will also want to practice regularly, which means getting a membership for open play. You can sign up for coaching and memberships through the site or at the club.

I've never been to a table tennis club before. Is there anything I should know?

Bring athletic shoes and clothing, a paddle and a ball. You can bring a partner to play with or just kindly ask people if they will hit with you, but respect players who are in intense training sessions. You can almost always find someone to hit with if you are patient and kind. Players take the game seriously, so have fun, but be serious and if you feel you need training to keep up we offer many services for that purpose.