在HITTA,我們提供各種服務,使您可以充分鍛煉並享受乒乓球的樂趣。

我們的訓練營旨在幫助球員,無論其水平如何,都可以運用正確的技巧來進行基本的擊球練習並保持一致性,並在比賽過程中提高他們的表現。營地分為兩個部分:早上的課程集中於基本的中風,並在我們的專業教練的指導下獲得一致性。下午的比賽更直接地涉及比賽技術和策略,並將玩家帶入實際的比賽演練和練習中,並輔以實際比賽來結束比賽。

我們向中,高級玩家推薦週六的訓練營,他們可以充分利用所提供的指導,也有機會與經驗豐富的訓練合作夥伴進行比賽,這些訓練有素的合作夥伴為我們提供幫助。獨特的HITTA訓練方法使玩家能夠從HITTA整個教練組中進行交互式教練訓練,並從這種多級訓練中受益匪淺。

HITTA每週都會舉辦USATT評級的聯賽。聯賽提供了一種更加本地化的方式,允許玩家測試自己的技能水平並在當前課程中進行更多練習。聯賽讓玩家可以體驗當地的實際比賽,並且可以極大地提高玩家比賽比賽所需的技術和戰術。 HITTA聯賽將很快再次開始。敬請關注!

At HITTA we offer a variety of services so that you can train at and enjoy the game of table tennis to the fullest. 

 

Our camps are designed to help the player, whatever their level, to work on the basic strokes and attain consistency using the correct techniques, and improve their performance during match play. The camps are structured in two sessions; morning session focused on the basic strokes and acquiring consistency under the guidance of our professional coaches. The afternoon session deals more directly with match play techniques and strategies and moves the player into actual match play drills and exercises, complimented by actual match play to end the session. 

We recommend the Saturday camps to players at the intermediate and advanced levels who can take full advantage of the instruction offered and also have an opportunity for match play against our experienced training partners who assist us in the camps. The unique HITTA training method allow the player to have interactive coaching from the entire HITTA coaching staff and benefit greatly from this multi-level training.

HITTA hosts USATT rated leagues on a weekly basis. The leagues offer a more localized way of allowing the players to test their skill levels and get more practice on their current lessons. Leagues allow the player to experience actual competition at the local level and it helps improve greatly players techniques and tactics needed for match play. The HITTA league will start again soon. Stay tuned!

Our Services

  • One on one private coaching with one of our elite coaches

    1 hr

    $65, $55 for members
  • Private coaching for two students with one coach

    1 hr

    80 US dollars
  • Private coaching for four students with one coach

    1 hr

    100 US dollars

©2021 by Houston International Table Tennis Academy